top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Scotti

fabfitfun box

Happy Thursday all! <3



Is it just me or are subscription boxes the best?! Every time I get a new one I feel like it’s Christmas morning.


I’ve tried Birchbox and FabFitFun boxes. Personally, I loved the FabFitFun box the most so that is the one I still have a subscription to today. The FFF box comes seasonally, so four times a year. Each of these boxes cost $50, but the value of them can range around $200-$300! The products you receive are full sized too, which is something that I love in comparison to other box subscription options.


I am probably one of the least educated people about what beauty and hair products I should use, so a majority of what I own comes from my FabFitFun boxes! Another huge seller for me is that since they are full sized products, I can give them as gifts if I know I won’t be using it. These are pretty stellar gifts too!


When you sign up for a FFF subscription, you fill out a little “get to know you” form so that they know which items you will like and use the most.



Today I am sharing my latest box that I received, the summer box! Here is what I got:





COOLA Classic Face SPF 50 White Tea

This is a sunscreen and moisturizer all in one. Also, all organic ingredients!

Retail: $32





Pier 1 Imports Marble Ring Dish

Perfect little piece for your room or bathroom!

Retail: $14.99




Orlando Pita Play Atmos-Shield Hair Protectant Treatment Spray

I cannot wait to use these treatment spray on my hair! Perfect to use before styling your hair with heat tools.

Retail: $34




Vasanti Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator

An exfoliating cleanser for glowing skin. This claims to remove dead skin cells to leave your face feeling super smooth! This is something I wouldn’t want to spend $30 on in store, but now I get to pamper myself!

Retail: $29

FOREO LUNA! Fofo

This is my FAVORITE item from the summer box! I have always seen these in beauty stores and wanted one, but the price kept me from getting one. Not anymore! I cannot wait to start using this.

Retail: $89




Tarte Eyeshadow Palette and Eyeliner

The colors of this palette are perfect! I get 99% of my eyeshadows from FFF boxes and this will be the next one I use! I’m obsessed. I also love the size of this little eyeliner! Both things that I will be using.

Eyeshadow retail: $23

Eyeliner retail: $20




Aromatherapy Associates De-Stress Muscle Gel

I am super excited to try this product when my muscles are sore. It smells SO good and is made with a blend of essential oils.

Retail: $39




Yumi Kim Makeup Train Case

Okay… is this not super adorable?! I am a sucker for those florals. This is the perfect little tote for traveling. Cannot wait to put it into use! Retail: $58




I hope you’ve enjoyed peaking into all the goodies that come in a FabFitFun box! If you’re on the fence about getting subscribing, I encourage you to! I know that I always love mine.



If you decide to subscribe, use this link for $10 off of your first box!



XOXO,

Ashley

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page