top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Scotti

Pacific Stitch Co

Happy Sunday loves! <3



I know it has been awhile since my last blog post (okay… a little while is an understatement…)

But what can I say, I’m a college student!

I am popping back into the blogging game to share the cutest brand EVER with you guys.

The brand is PacificStitchCo and can be found via Etsy.


I came across PSC when I was online shopping (shocker) for some items made with my favorite print designs of all time, Rifle Paper Co.



Pacific Stitch Co has the cutest handcrafted, high quality pouches and sets in all kinds of prints! Not to mention, the shop owner, Jennifer, is the sweetest person you will ever meet. Jennifer makes these handcrafted pouches in different sizes and prints, making them perfect for just about anything. I am currently using one as a pencil bag and the other as a makeup bag!



Not to mention, these pouches would make a PERFECT Christmas gift!

Step 1: Buy a cute Pacific Stitch Co pouch

Step 2: Stuff it with goodies (HelloHeadband, bath bombs, candy, gift cards, etc)

Step 3: You’re done! You have just made the cutest gift imaginable.


The best part about Pacific Stitch Co isn’t just the adorable products, it is knowing that you shopped with someone who truly puts heart into their work. Jennifer is so lovely and is so appreciative and passionate with her business.




Happy Shopping!



XOXO,

Ashley

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page