top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Scotti

activewear favorites

Happy Monday lovelies!!



If you were to look into my wardrobe, you’d find that a majority of it is activewear. I mean, workout clothes really are the best of both worlds because they are comfy & cute! I work in activewear for teaching and training, so I try to justify my activewear clothes splurging with that haha.


A few of the brands that make up a majority of my wardrobe are Nike, Adidas, and lululemon! I discovered lululemon in high school & I am kind of addicted. While their clothing is pricey, I always try to find it under their “We Made Too Much Page” (where they have sale prices) or make sure it is a piece that I will wear constantly. Not to mention, the quality of their clothing is pretty amazing. All of lulu leggings I own are squat proof and the clothing in general holds up incredibly well!


For shoes, I love Nike and Adidas! My favorite are the Adidas by Stella McCartney line. They are SO lightweight & comfy!



Here are a few items that I wear on a daily basis, along with their links & prices!


Lululemon Align Pant II. $98.

These pants are the perfect length & come in a ton of colors! Dress them up with a cute jean jacket or dress them down with an adorable workout top.





Lululemon Define Jacket. $118.

While this jacket is a bit of a splurge, I absolutely love mine! I wear these jackets year round, with shorts or leggings!





Nike Logo Tank. $35.

I’m obsessed with these logo tanks! Adidas and nike have adorable ones. I like to wear mine with a colored legging or short!





Adidas Pureboost X shoes. $110.

I love the adidas Pureboost shoes! They are super lightweight & are the best for working out.





Lululemon Energy Bra. $52.

A good sports bra is NECESSARY for working out!



These are a few of the items that I am constantly wearing. While the items can be pricey, I would not buy them if I didn’t love the quality! Sometimes it’s important to treat yo self ;) Go to the gym looking cute & KILL that workout!!!



Xoxo,

Ashley

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page